toggler
  • Diakonie Schleswig-Holstein

Flüchtlingsbeauftragte der Kirchenkreise

Kirchenkreis Kontakt
Altholstein

Susanne Danhier
Am Alten Kirchhof 5
24534 Neumünster
Tel: 04321 498-119
Mobil: 0160 5748763
Mail: Susanne.danhier@altholstein.de

 Dithmarschen Sandra Ruge-Tolksdorf
Nordermarkt 8
25704 Meldorf
Tel: 04832 972451
Mail: ruge-tolksdorf@kirche-dithmarschen.de
 Nordfriesland Yvonne Berner
Kirchenstraße 4
25821 Breklum
Tel: 04671 6029-925
Mobil: 0170 1413879
Mail: fluechtlingsbeauftragte@kirchenkreis-nordfriesland.de oder berner@erw-breklum.de
 Ostholstein Volker Holtermann
Schlossstraße 13
23701 Eutin
Tel: 04521 8005218
Mail: volker.holtermann@kk-oh.de
 Plön-Bad Segeberg Astrid Schukat
Kirchstraße 9
23795 Bad Segeberg
Tel: 04551 955116
Mail: fluebe@kirchenkreis-ploe-se.de
Rantzau-Münsterdorf Birgit Dušková
Schulstraße 35
25335 Elmshorn
Mobil: 0151 42483222
Mail: birgit.duskova@kk-rm.de

Rendsburg-Eckernförde

Walter Wiegand
Prinzenstraße 13
24768 Rendsburg
Tel. 04331 6963 550
Fax: 04331 6963 39
Mail: W.Wiegand@diakonie-rd-eck.de
Web: www.diakonie-rd-eck.de
Schleswig-Flensburg Mareike Brombacher
Wassermühlenstraße 12
24376 Kappeln
Tel: 04642 9111-17
Mail: mareike.brombacher@kirche-slfl.de
  
 Lübeck-Lauenburg Elisabeth Hartmann-Runge
Am Markt 7
23909 Ratzeburg
Tel: 04541 889332
Fax: 04541 889369
Mail: ehartmannrunge@kirche-ll.de
Web: www.kk-ll.de
Hamburg-West/Südholstein

Hanna Hanke
Kieler Straße 103
22769 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 58950-248
Mobil: 0173 2598334
Fax: 040 58950299
Mail: hanna.hanke@kirchenkreis-hhsh.de
Web: www.kirchenkreis-hhsh.de

Hamburg-Ost Mischa Helfmann
Rockenhof 1
22359 Hamburg
Tel: 040 519000-870
Mobil: 0176 11432039
Fax: 040 519000-899
Mail: m.helfmann@kirche-hamburg-ost.de
Web: www.kirche-hamburg-ost.de
  
Mecklenburg Dr. Sibylle Gundert-Hock
Zentrum Kirchlicher Dienste
Alter Markt 19
18055 Rostock
0381-377 987 24
Mail: fluechtlingsbeauftragte@elkm.de
Web: www.kirche-mv.de/oekumenische-arbeitsstelle.html
Mecklenburg ZEAs Walter Bartels
Wismarsche Straße 143
19053 Schwerin
Tel: 0385 64399267
Mobil: 0157 51647131
Mail: fluechtlingsarbeit@elkm.de
Web: www.kirche-mv.de
Pommern Christine Deutscher
Karl-Marx-Platz 15
17489 Greifswald
Tel: 03834 8963119
Mobil: 0159 02197500
Mail: fluechtlingsbeauftragte@pek.de